Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bonnie Wlasiuk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bonnie Wlasiuk

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mel Sereda

Mel Sereda

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and amazing customer service. Recommend Bonnie and her team at State Farm to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of John King

John King

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best for my boat..."
Profile photo of Alpha-Lit Crystal River

Alpha-Lit Crystal River

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is awesome! We love her, and she always goes above and beyond to help us any way she can! She’s also saving us a ton of money on our auto and life insurance policies! 10/10 would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Travis Gilman

Travis Gilman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is an amazing agent and is always looking for ways to save you money! The best agent I’ve ever had, treats you like family instead of a random number in the system. I know she’s only a call away for any questions or concerns that I may have."
Profile photo of Lora Lott

Lora Lott

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie and her team saved us money on 3 policies. Bonnie is great and always there for questions. She is also very active in our community."
Profile photo of Frost Vann

Frost Vann

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is the best . She has saved us a ton on insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew FAGAN

Andrew FAGAN

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and courteous! Saved my family over 800$ per year it was a no brainer !!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Hagner

Lindsay Hagner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bonnie and her office after moving from PA made transferring my insurance SO easy!!! They reviewed my policy & helped me get set-up with a Life Insurance policy so my family is taken care of when something happens to me! I highly recommend this office!!!!"
Profile photo of Gail Zaloga

Gail Zaloga

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie saved us money on truck insurance. Bonnie and her staff all fish. We trust them!"
Profile photo of Rick Largel

Rick Largel

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply saving a lot of money."
Profile photo of Jessica Honovic

Jessica Honovic

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is an amazing person. She always try to get the best quote for you!"
Profile photo of Mr Corley

Mr Corley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bonnie for all of your Insurance needs. Bonnie is very professional and very trustworthy. We left progressive insurance because she got us a better deal!!!"
Profile photo of John King

John King

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, 1 stop insurance for all my needs. Thanks so much..."
Profile photo of Martin Wilhelm

Martin Wilhelm

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sweetest lady ever"
Profile photo of Casey Bass

Casey Bass

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in for a quote on a new auto policy and couldnt believe the savings! Bonnie took the time to look at every option to figure out the best policy for my needs and she knocked it out of the park with better coverage all the way around. Im glad i didnt wait any longer. Definitely give them a chance to see what they can save you!"
Profile photo of Michelle Vann

Michelle Vann

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched to StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Beth Hrovat

Beth Hrovat

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie and her team go above and beyond! I am so glad I save money and established a friendship with Bonnie and her other agents. Great people!"
Profile photo of George Carroll

George Carroll

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of Kyle Boland

Kyle Boland

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of April Tucker

April Tucker

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is a great agent. Over a period of several months, I was able to build a great relationship with the entire team. They have a great desire to help people. Thank you Bonnie and team!!"