Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bonnie Wlasiuk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bonnie Wlasiuk

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S. M.

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon is nice guy. Went in with my friend to get insurance and he hooked us right up! Will use you guys for everything now:) Thanks!"

Mel Sereda

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and amazing customer service. Recommend Bonnie and her team at State Farm to all my friends and family"

John King

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best for my boat..."

Alpha-Lit Crystal River

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is awesome! We love her, and she always goes above and beyond to help us any way she can! She’s also saving us a ton of money on our auto and life insurance policies! 10/10 would definitely recommend!"

Travis Gilman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is an amazing agent and is always looking for ways to save you money! The best agent I’ve ever had, treats you like family instead of a random number in the system. I know she’s only a call away for any questions or concerns that I may have."

Lora Lott

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie and her team saved us money on 3 policies. Bonnie is great and always there for questions. She is also very active in our community."

Frost Vann

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is the best . She has saved us a ton on insurance."

Andrew FAGAN

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and courteous! Saved my family over 800$ per year it was a no brainer !!"

Lindsay Hagner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bonnie and her office after moving from PA made transferring my insurance SO easy!!! They reviewed my policy & helped me get set-up with a Life Insurance policy so my family is taken care of when something happens to me! I highly recommend this office!!!!"

Gail Zaloga

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie saved us money on truck insurance. Bonnie and her staff all fish. We trust them!"

Rick Largel

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply saving a lot of money."

Jessica Honovic

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is an amazing person. She always try to get the best quote for you!"

Mr Corley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bonnie for all of your Insurance needs. Bonnie is very professional and very trustworthy. We left progressive insurance because she got us a better deal!!!"

John King

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, 1 stop insurance for all my needs. Thanks so much..."

Martin Wilhelm

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sweetest lady ever"

Casey Bass

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in for a quote on a new auto policy and couldnt believe the savings! Bonnie took the time to look at every option to figure out the best policy for my needs and she knocked it out of the park with better coverage all the way around. Im glad i didnt wait any longer. Definitely give them a chance to see what they can save you!"

Michelle Vann

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched to StateFarm!"

Beth Hrovat

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie and her team go above and beyond! I am so glad I save money and established a friendship with Bonnie and her other agents. Great people!"

George Carroll

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"

Kyle Boland

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

April Tucker

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is a great agent. Over a period of several months, I was able to build a great relationship with the entire team. They have a great desire to help people. Thank you Bonnie and team!!"